You are here

Board of Trustees
As of July 21, 2018

A nine-member Board of Trustees guides ELECTRI International. Its members oversee ELECTRI’s governance, finances, and investments. Trustees are selected from members of the ELECTRI Council (the Foundation’s premier group of contributors) and from NECA’s Executive Committee. The Board currently has one Member Emeritus who is also a voting Trustee. ELECTRI International’s President and NECA’s Chief Executive Officer both serve as non-voting, ex officio Trustees.

The 2018 ELECTRI Board of Trustees

David Long, President, Miller Electric 
Jarrett Hayes, Vice President, United Electric Company, Inc.
John S. Frantz, Sidney Electric
David A. Hardt, Hardt Electric
Richard W. McBride, Member Emeritus, The Richard W. and Darlene Y. McBride Trust
Michael McPhee, McPee Electric
Sonja Rheaume, Christenson Electric
Gregory Rick, Rick Electric
Dan Walsh, United Electric
John M. Grau, Treasurer, non voting member, NECA
Joey Shorter, Secretary, non voting member, ELECTRI International